STAY IN THE LOOP!

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Sign up here to receive news, updates, and announcements from Pinewood Bowl Theater and Pinnacle Bank Arena.

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

Paul Simon

Thursday, May 19

Paul Simon

7PM Doors/8PM Show

Bob Dylan and His Band

Wednesday, June 22

Bob Dylan and His Band

with special guest Mavis Staples

6:30PM Doors/7:30PM Show

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Saturday, June 25

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

7PM Doors/8PM Show

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Thursday, July 28

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

6PM Doors/7PM Show

Alabama

Thursday, August 4

Alabama

7PM Doors/8PM Show

An Evening with Chicago

Tuesday, August 9

An Evening with Chicago

7PM Doors/8PM Show

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Wednesday, August 10

“Weird Al” Yankovic

7PM Doors/8PM Show

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Thursday, August 11

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

7PM Doors/8PM Show

Bonnie Raitt

Tuesday, September 6

Bonnie Raitt

with special guest Richard Thompson Trio

7PM Doors/8PM Show

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Sunday, September 25

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Special Guest Steep Canyon Rangers

7PM Doors/8 PM Show